Grievance Redressal

Grievance Redressal Cell: 2018-19

SI. No.

Name of the Faculty

Designation & Department


Contact No

1. Sri Narayan Rao R Maanay Secretary,BNMEI Chairman 080-26711780



2. Prof. T.J. Ramamurthy Director,BNMIT Member
3. Dr. M.S. Suresh Dean,BNMIT Member
4. Dr. Krishnamurthy G N Principal,BNMIT Member
5. Dr. Divyashree B A Professor, CSE Member – Convener 9845735551


Grievance registration 

Register grievances

  1. With any member of the Grievance redressal cell (Phone numbers provided)
  2. In Suggestion Boxes available in college campus. (Convener of cell will regularly check the complaint box).
  3. Edugrievance Software URL :