B.N.M. Institute of Sechnology

An Autonomous Institution under VTU

Minutes of SC/ST/OBC cell committee meeting (2022-23)

Meeting Date: 2nd January 2023

Members Present:

1	Dr. Krishnamurthy G. N., Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Jayanna B. K., Professor and CoE	Convener &
		Coordinator
3	Dr. Prathibha B. S., Professor & Head, Department of	Member
	Chemistry	
4	Dr. Prashanth M. K., Assistant Professor, Department	Member
	of Chemistry	
5	Dr. Rekha P., Associate Professor	Member
	Department of Electronics & Communication	
	Engineering	
6	Dr. Kumarswamy H. S., Associate Professor	Member
	Department of Mechanical Engineering	

The Convener and Coordinator shared the following information with the Chairperson and the members of the SC/ST/OBC cell

- All the eligible SC/ST and OBC students of higher semesters have submitted SSP Scholarship applications for the academic year 2022–2023, with the help of the Helpdesk for State Scholarship Portal Committee.
- 2. Fresher's haven't submitted their applications because they're waiting for their University Seat Number.
- 3. No suggestions or grievances from SC/ST/OBC students were received for the academic year 2022–2023 from July 2022 till December 2022.

) Lav (Jayanna B.K)

Mishnaulty 6 D Principal

BNM Institute of Technology