Enquire Now
Apply Now
    This post was last updated on       October 21st, 2022

Chairman of BOE (Internal)

NAMEDesignationEMAIL IDMobile No
Dr. S. L Venkata ReddyProfessor & Headsmanjunath@bnmit.in9845420712

Board Members (Internal)

Sl NoNAMEDesignationEMAIL IDMobile No
1Dr. S. L Venkata ReddyAssociate Professornpchandrashekara@bnmit.in9448537975
2Dr. Leena N ShenoyAssociate Professorleenanshenoy@bnmit.in9844488498
3Dr.A.Pranesha SettyAssociate Professorapraneshasetty@bnmit.in9448735028
4Dr. Sreelakshmi D.Associate Professordsreelakshmi@bnmit.in9980782794
5Roopa G.Associate Professorroopag@bnmit.in9945758358

Board Members(External)

NAMEDesignationAffiliation & addressEMAIL IDMobile No
Dr. Radha GuptaProfessor & HeadDepartment of Mathematics
Dayananda Sagar College
of Engineering,Shavige
Malleswara Hills,
Kumaraswamy
Layout,Bangalore-560078
hod-
maths@dayananda
sagar.edu
9448466191
Dr. G. JayalathaAssociate
Professor
Department of
Mathematics
R V College of
Engineering
Mysore Road
Bengaluru-560059.
jayalathag@rvce.e
du.in
9880693238