Enquire Now
Apply Now
    This post was last updated on       January 12th, 2024

Scheme and Syllabus

2021 Scheme and Syllabus                                                                                                               2022 Scheme and Syllabus

Department of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning : BOS Committee

1Dr. Sheba SelvamHead of the DepartmentChairperson

Dr. N V Subba Reddy

Professor, Dept. of CSE, Manipal Institute of Technology

VTU NomineeMember

Dr. P Deepa Shenoy

Professor, Department of CSE, UVCE Bangalore University

Subject Expert from Outside UniversityAC Nominee Member

Dr. Ashwinkumar U M

Professor, Dept. of CSE, Reva University, Bengaluru.

Subject Expert from Outside University       AC Nominee Member

Dr. Ramesh Kestur

Senior Research Fellow & Adjunct Faculty, IIIT-B, Bangalore

Subject Expert from Outside University       AC Nominee Member

Ms. Mangala N

Senior Director, CDAC

Industry Expert -1      AC Nominee Member

Mr. Lawrence M Raj

Ex. Country Lead – IBM Academic Initiatives India

Industry Expert -2      AC Nominee Member
8Prof. Mohanesh M B   Assistant  Professor    Member
9Dr. Tejaswini R MurgodAssociate  Professor    Member
10Prof. Pavithra H C      Assistant  Professor    Member
11Prof. Nagarathna C RAssistant  Professor    Member
12Prof. Abhilasha P KumarAssistant  Professor    Member
13Dr. Anusha PreethamAssociate  Professor    Member Secretary