Enquire Now
Apply Now
    This post was last updated on       June 29th, 2022
1Dr. R V ParimalaHead of the DepartmentChairperson
2Dr. S Sumathi Professor & HOD, Department of EEEVTU NomineeMember
3Dr. K Panduranga Vittal Professor, Department of EEE, NITK, Surathkal.Specialized Subject Expert – 1 (Outside University)AC Nominee Member
4Dr. Keshavan Professor & HOD of EEE Dean Academic, PES UniversitySpecialized Subject Expert – 2 (Outside University)AC Nominee Member
5Dr. Narayan Swamy Professor, Department of EEE, Reva UniversitySpecialized Subject Expert – 3 (Outside University)AC Nominee Member
6Suraj S D CEO, Decibels Labs Pvt Ltd, Bangalore, TEDx speaker, delivered lectuCorporate (Related to Placement)AC Nominee Member
7Dr. N. Vasudev  Director, Manobhu Technology, Additional Director & Group Head (Retd), Central Power Research InstituteCorporate (Related to Placement)AC Nominee Member
8Dr. K VenkateshaProfessorMember
9Dr. Priyashree SAssociate ProfessorMember
10Dr. S Sudalai ShunmugamAssociate ProfessorMember
11Dr. Madhu SAssociate ProfessorMember
12Prof. A KumarAssociate ProfessorMember
13Mr. Anandkumar, Project Engineer M/s. SUPIN Automation Pvt. Ltd. BengaluruPG Meritorious Alumnus -1Member
14Dr. Shubha Rao KAssociate ProfessorMember Secretary