Enquire Now
Apply Now

DAB Committee Members

Sl. No. 

Name & Designation 

Position in DAB 

Dr. K Venkatesha 

Professor & HoD, 

Department of Electrical & Electronics 


Department Chair 

Dr. R. Anguraja 

Professor and Head, 

Dept of EEE, DBIT,  

Chair Person, Academic member 

Dr. R.S Geetha,  


Dept. of EEE, BMSCE. 

Co-Chair Person, Academic member 

Professor T.J. Ramamurthy, Director, BNMIT. 


Management Representative 

Mr. Sumukh Surya 

Senior Engineer at Bosch Global Software Technologies Pvt. Limited. 

Industry Representative 

Mrs.Vani Uday, 

Program manager in HPE 

Parent Representative 

Mr.Raghuveer S Bhat 

Head Business Strategy, repalogic GmbH 

Alumni Representative 

Mr.Shiva Kumar Y,  

VI Semester, Dept of EEE 

Student Representative 

Dr.A.Kumar, Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE, BNMIT Faculty Representative 


Dr. Madhu S,  

Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE, BNMIT 

Department NBA Co-Ordinator 


Dr. S Y Kulkarni 

Additional Director and Principal, BNMIT 



Dr. Krishnamurthy.G. N, 

 Deputy Director, BNMIT