Enquire Now
Apply Now
    This post was last updated on       March 9th, 2023
1Sri. Narayan Rao R. MaanayChairman, GBChairperson
2Prof. T. J. Rama MurthyDirectorMember

(GB Nominee)

3Dr. S. Y. KulkarniAdditional DirectorMember

(GB Nominee)

4Prof. Eishwar N. MaanayDeanMember

(GB Nominee)

5Dr. Rajender Nath

Department of Computer Science & Applications

Kurukshetra University


UGC NomineeMember

(Nominated by UGC)

6VTU NomineeVTU NomineeMember
7Two Subject experts of the Rank of Professor from outside College ProfessorInvitees

(To be nominated by the Principal from the panel approved by AC)

8Dr. Krishnamurthy G. NPrincipalMember Secretary