Enquire Now
Apply Now
    This post was last updated on       October 21st, 2022
1Dr. Krishnamurthy G. NChief Controller of ExamsChairperson
2Dr. S. ManjunathController of ExamsMember Secretary
3Dr. Subodh Kumar PandaDeputy Controller of ExamsMember
4Dr. Bindu SMember Secretary – ACMember
5Dr. Madhu SAssociate Professor – EEEMember
6Dr. Pratibha B. S.Associate Professor – ChemistryMember
7Prof. Raghavendra C. K.Assistant Professor – CSEMember
8Smt. Sajitha NAssistant Professor – CSEMember
9Mr. Hemanthkumar CAssistant Professor – MEMember