Enquire Now
Apply Now

INSTITUTE INDUSTRY INTERACTION CELL ADVISORY BOARD  

Sl. No. Name Designation and Company Contact Details 
Pro. T. J. Ramamurthy Director  

080-26711781/82  

Email: director@bnmit.in 

Dr. S.Y. Kulkarni  Additional Director 

080-26711781/82  

Email: sykulkarni@bnmit.in 

Prof. Eishwar N Maanay Dean 

080-26711781/82  

Email: emaanay@bnmit.in 

Dr. Krishnamurthy G.N. Principal 

080-26711781/82  

Email: principal@bnmit.in  

Ms. Rupalli Chauhaan Senior Program Manager, Cisco 

Mob: 9980142352 

Email: rochauha@cisco.com 

roopali@yahoo.com  

Mr. Arvind Y N 

General Manager – R&D and Application Engineering, 

ROTEX Automation Ltd. 

Mob: 9845326294 

Email: arvind.yn@rotexautomation.com 

Dr. Narendranath Udupa Independent Consultant, Bengaluru 

Mob: 9845292110 

Email: narendranath.udupa@gmail.com 

Dr. Ramakanth Kumar P HoD, Dept. of CSE, RV College of Engineering ramakanthkp@rvce.edu.in 
Dr. Lalit M Patnaik 

Fmr. VC, Defence, IIT 

Adjunct Professor and NASI(National Academy of Sciences India) Senior Scientist, NIAS, Bangalore 

lalitblr@gmail.com, patnaiklm@yahoo.com 

http://lmpatnaik.in/  

10 Mr. Srimanu Prasad 

Senior Director, Head of Tech Strategy Team  

SAMSUNG R&D Institute India-Bangalore Pvt. Ltd.
Bangalore-560037  

manuprasad@samsung.com 

9845186331 

11 Mr. Jagadeesh NEXGEN ENGINEERING PRIVATE LIMITED (Nex Torq) support@nexgenpvtltd.com 
12 Mr. Sudarshan Spectrum tools private limited 

sudarshan@spectrummoulds.com 

9845134512