Enquire Now
Apply Now
    This post was last updated on       February 4th, 2023

Department of Business Administration

1Dr. N Mukund SharmaHead of the Dept.Chairperson
2 Dr. Priyameet Kaur Keer

Associate Prof, Department of Management Studies, New Horizon College of Engineering, Bengaluru.

VTU NomineeMember
3Prof. Sirish CV,

Associate Professor & HOD (Central Campus),

School of Business and Management,

Christ University, Bengaluru.

Subject Expert from  Outside UniversityAC Nominee


4CA. Viswanathan P

CEO, Vyoma Linguistic Labs Foundation, Bengaluru.

Industry ExpertAC Nominee


5Ms. Harshitha Bapat

H R Manager,

Tata Consultancy Services, Bengaluru

PG Meritorious AluminousAC Nominee


6Dr. L. Vijayashree


HRM AreaMember
7Dr. Neetha Mahadev


Marketing AreaMember


8Dr. Bhavya Vikas

Associate Professor

Finance AreaMember Secretary
9Mrs. Vaishnavee Eishwar MaanayMarketing and MediaMember
10Dr. Prathima V G

Assistant professor

General Management AreaMember