Enquire Now
Apply Now
    This post was last updated on       November 28th, 2023

Scheme and Syllabus


 2021 Scheme and Syllabus                             2022 Scheme and Syllabus                             2023 Scheme and Syllabus

Department of Business Administration : BOS Committee

1Dr. N Mukund SharmaHead of the DepartmentChairperson
2Dr. Priyameet Kaur Keer

Associate Prof, Department of Management Studies, New Horizon College of Engineering, Bengaluru.

VTU NomineeMember
3Prof. Sirish CV,

Associate Professor & HOD (Central Campus), School of Business and Management, Christ University, Bengaluru.

Subject Expert from Outside UniversityAC Nominee Member
4CA. Viswanathan P

CEO, Vyoma Linguistic Labs Foundation, Bengaluru.

Industry ExpertAC Nominee Member
5Ms. Harshitha Bapat

H R Manager, Tata Consultancy Services, Bengaluru

PG Meritorious AluminousAC Nominee Member
6Dr. L. Vijayashree


HRM AreaMember
7Dr. Neetha Mahadev


Marketing AreaMember
8Dr. Bhavya Vikas

Associate Professor

Finance AreaMember Secretary
9Mrs. Vaishnavee Eishwar MaanayMarketing and MediaMember
10Dr. Prathima V G

Associate Professor

Business AnalyticsMember
11Dr. Charithra C M
Associate Professor
Business AnalyticsMember